top of page

About Us


The MUD is governed by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, and is bound by the rules concerning Municipal Utility Districts.

Currently, we provide Trash & Recycling Services, maintain a tennis court, and the subdivision entrance along with almost 100 acres of dedicated green space around the neighborhood.

Board of Directors


The Municipal Utility District is governed by 5 Directors. They are publicly elected officials and serve 4 year terms.

The directors are responsible for the care and upkeep of the MUD and it's assets, as well as setting the tax rates that are collected each year along with your property taxes.  

Certificate of Secretary

Current Members


  • President - Bob Kuhn

  • Vice President - Zulema Fuentes-Real   

  • Treasurer - William Burns 

  • Secretary - Dale Ferguson

  • Assistant Secretary - Max Hooti

bottom of page